Buster P. Porch Municipal Complex
Police and Fire Emergency
911
Non-Emergency
708-385-6862

Clerk's Office
(Community Relations, and Parking Administration)

708-389-0850
Water Department
708-388-1415
Recreation Department
708-597-3535
Public Works 708-389-3895
Building Department
708 389-0857
Village Hall
12409 South Throop, Calumet Park, IL 60827
 
Tom Battistella
chiefbattistella@calumetparkvillage.org
For Non-Emergency use only
708-385-0550

Mary Ryan
mryan@calumetparkvillage.org

708-388-8072
Public Works Director
Mark Davis
chiefdavis6947@aol.com
For Non-Emergency use only
708-385-6862
Marci Smith
dir.marcismith@calumetparkvillage.org
708-389-8133
Building Inspector

Archie Tolar
atolar@calumetparkvillage.org

708 389-0857
Jonathan Shaw   
dirjshaw@calumetparkvillage.org
708-597-3535
   

Ella Bedford
ebedford@calumetparkvillage.org

708-385-0044
Omara Fonseca   
ofonseca@calumetparkvillage.org
708-389-0850
Building Inspector    

Judy Chapan
jchapan@calumetparkvillage.org

708-385-6863

Teri Raney
traney@calumetparkvillage.org

708-389-0850
E-mail for general questions