Village Clerk   

Economic Development

Parks and Recreation

Martin Corona         

mcorona@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7412

Jonathan Shaw           

dirjshaw@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7441

Mary R. Ryan      

mryan@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7402

Traffic Compliance Administrator

Omara Fonseca         

ofonseca@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7403

Marci Smith               

Dir.MarciSmith@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7414

Building Department

Teri Raney

Email: traney@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7405

Judy Chapan            

jchapan@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7346

Finance Department  

Howard Fisher, Police Chief
Cpfd2200@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7330

Public Works

Village Trustees

911 Cal Comm Center

Fire Department

Mary R. Ryan          

mryan@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7402

Police Department

Clerk’s Office  

Mayor's Office

708-389-0850      


Mark Davis                    

Director.davis@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7345

Kenneth Mann, Police Chief      

ChiefKMann@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7345

Departments

Ronald Denson, Mayor

Email: mayordenson@calumetparkvillage.org

Phone: 708-926-7401