Cynthia Potts 
cpotts@calumetparkvillage.org​


• Former Calumet  Park Dispatcher

• Former Calumet Park Water Department Clerk
• Member, Community Relations Commission
• Employed by Ultra Foods
• Attended Moraine Valley Community College & Kennedy-King College
• Member of New Joy Missionary Baptist Church

  (Board of Trustees/Treasurer)

Contact: 708-389-0850

Earl Duffin
eduffin@calumetparkvillage.org​

Calumet Park Trustees

Dorothy Wiggins

dwiggins@calumetparkvillage.org


• Elected Trustee 2001
• St. Augustines College BA
• Current employer Blue Cap School

Robert Turner

rturner@calumetparkvillage.org


• Elected Trustee 1996
• Previously served planning commission

• US Air Force
• Employee of the State of Illinois

Carl Hampton, Sr
champton@calumetparkvillage.org​

• Resident of Calumet Park for 20 plus years
​• Married for 17 years
• Father of 4, Grandfather of 5
• Social Worker, Supervisor, Advocate: Jane Addams/Hull House

• Former  Member  Progressive M.B.C.

• Trustee Since 2012

Norman V. Edwards, Sr.
nedwards@calumetparkvillage.org​

• Elected Trustee 2019
​• Serves on the Zoning & Planning Commission
• Married
• Employed by Calumet Public School District 132

• Calumet Schoo District 132 Foundation President
• Eureka College BA

• Ashford University MBA